articlelosa.blogg.se

Tell me why chapter 3 puzzle
Tell me why chapter 3 puzzle











tell me why chapter 3 puzzle tell me why chapter 3 puzzle

Look at this door, and place the wooden cog into the gap. Then use the wrench on the bolts up top to remove the blind from the boarded up window. Also, look at the child's drawing, and make a note of the "5.9" that is hidden in the crayon work. Investigate the laptop and print out the invoice. Look at the desk, and use the wallpaper on the printer. Tug at the wallpaper on the back wall to reveal a secret image - and don't forget to pick up the wallpaper itself. Use the wrench on the table leg to remove it - then pick it up, and grab the wooden cog from inside. Look at the desk and grab the wrench.Ĭheck out the upturned table. Open the door at the far end and wander through. In this complete walkthrough, we'll tell you how to solve every conundrum.

tell me why chapter 3 puzzle

Forever Lost: Episode 3 is another spooky escape-the-room game about solving puzzles, looting objects, and uncovering mysteries.













Tell me why chapter 3 puzzle